Rambo’s kitchen tool

I tried to get rid of everything that was left over from my relationship long gone. I did throw and give away most of the reminders (except for the regrets and bitter memories which are not so easy to discard), but there’s one thing I just can’t part with. Not because of any emotional value it might have -it was never used by her-, but because of how it looks.

Just take a look at this crazy Chinese kitchen tool. Does it look like something you would use in a kitchen, or does it look like something the elite Chinese special forces would use behind enemy lines?

0h4stlh

I think the answer is clear. I kind of want to mount this thing in a frame and put it on the wall.

5 comments
  1. Bybyq said:

    now I want one… surely will make me look like one hell of a badass kitchen goddess..

      • Bybyq said:

        Well I don’t know about “need”… but what kind of trade do you have in mind?

Leave a Reply

